Skip to content

Walk this way!

janeiro 8, 2009
Olá, que tal um passeio pela praia? Depois de almoçar num dos meus restaurantes vegetarianos preferidos fui dar uma volta em busca de novos cenários e acabei na orla!
Hello, how about a walk on the beach? After lunch in one of my fav. vegetarian restaurants I went walk through the city looking for new places to take nice photos and I’ve finished it on the beach! Please, if I make any english mistakes you can correct me!


Vestido/Dress C&A
Bolsa/Baby bag Arezzo
Sapatilhas/Flats Croc’s
Óculos/Sunglasses Chili Beans
P.S.: próximos posts serão feitos da capital do Brasil! Sim, eu vou passar 15 dias em Brasília na casa da minha grande amiga Sam! Se alguém for de Brasília a caixinha está aberta p/ dicas!
P.S.: next posts will be made in the capital of Brasil. Yes, I’m going to spend 15 days in Brasília with my friend Sam.
No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

