Skip to content

Spice Up your Life

abril 3, 2009
Em cada post aqui do blog tento mostrar um pouco do meu estilo, mas o mundo é tão grande e as pessoas são tão diferentes, cada um tem sua particularidade. Meu amigo Emmanuel, que ocasionalmente tira as minhas fotos, diz que eu devo arriscar às vezes uns looks “mais arrojados”, eu sempre resisto dizendo que não tenho essa coisa “sexy wannabe” e que eu gosto do meu estilo mais romântico-boho-rocker! Um dia desses, entretanto, Emmanuel insistiu tanto que deixei que ele escolhesse meu outfit.
In every post here on the blog I try to show a little bit of my style, but the world is so big and people are so different, everyone has particularities. My friend Emmanuel, who occasionally takes my photos, says that I should risk more and try to prove more spicy looks, I always resist saying that I like my romantic-boho-rocker style and don’t have this “sexy wannabe” thing. One day, however, Emmanuel insisted so much that I let him choose my outfit.


Saia/Skirt Forum
Anel/Ring Imaginarium
Blusa/Blouse Laundry Club
Óculos/Sunglasses Ray Ban Wayfarer
Bolsa e Sandálias/Bag and Heels Arezzo

No comments yet

Deixe uma resposta

