Skip to content

Love at first sight

abril 20, 2009
Vocês acreditam em amor à primeira vista? Pois foi isso que aconteceu quando eu vi essa bota na Zara! Infelizmente eu esqueci o fio usb da minha máquina em casa, então só poderei fazer um post decente quando eu chegar, mas não resisti a mostrar minha nova bota linda!
Do you believe in love at first sight? This happened when I saw this boots in Zara! Unfortunately I forgot my usb cable at home, so I can’t make a decent post now, but I didn’t resist showing my new beautiful boots!

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

